Walter Mitty

I’m not going to say much about The Secret Life of Walter Mitty except:
PLEASE GO SEE THE SECRET LIFE OF WALTER MITTY

It took the spot of my all-time favorite movie before it finished and I’m not even going to embarrass myself by saying how many times I saw it in theaters *cough 7 cough*.  So naturally I drew some goofy fanart in preparation for a more ambitious piece I’m currently working on.
Screen Shot 2014-02-02 at 12.35.20 AM
This was really simple, mainly for costume reference (every time I saw the movie I had to edit this a little more).mittyyy
Just a basic Walter design I might make into a sticker for my Mac.

I should probably mention that Ben Stiller’s huge influence on this film made me have to revisit all my favorite films/characters of his.  It’s getting a little out of hand.bensss“Did somebody say wonder?”

Leave a Reply

