BrBa/PKMN

AKA: as if I haven’t proved enough just how incredibly dorky I really am.

I’ve been needing to practice digital painting for some time now (I’M SO SO BAD AT IT). After a very long conversation with my sister (both of us recent Breaking Bad converts and long-time Pokémon fans) I decided, what better way to finally get some practice than by combining a new love with my old??Screen Shot 2013-09-16 at 12.10.51 PM

So here’s 1 part of what I’m hoping to make 6-10 part series, and hopefully by the end I’ll be the very best, like no one ever was have improved a bit! and here’s a process gif for fun!

SaulProcess

Leave a Reply

