{Animation IV} II: Layout

Still getting that animatic together! So far it looks like it will be around 2 minutes and the animatic is nearly done (finally!!). I did a quick mock-up of how the layout will look a majority of the time, in comparison to the characters.Image

So that’s fun but until I start fully animating I may as well practice drawing Pollo over and over and over again.Image

I’m still not completely certain on how detailed I want to make him, I’m thinking slightly more simplified than last week’s design, similar to the top one here BUT IT WILL PROBABLY CHANGE AGAIN.

Leave a Reply

