OSU Security Campaign: v01

So I’ve been working with Ohio State University remotely for the past few weeks, illustrating for their super adorable security campaign for their website and campus.  They gave me some pretty solid sketches of a robot character and I spent some time getting used to drawing him.Image

I’m currently working on comics, animations, backgrounds and lots more with this little guy, and they even let me create a sidekick for him! Naturally, it’s a bunny (they liked the goggles the best).Image

Here’s the final designs! I have quite a bit more, but since I finally JUST remembered to ask my boss if I was allowed to post these, I’ll pace myself.

Image

Leave a Reply

