Class Notes [BrBa Edition]

I can’t even begin to explain how excited I was to get new Uni-ball pens to take notes with this semester. Though I’m doing a lot less note-taking and a lot more doodling (and a LOT of Breaking Bad watching).jessesketchies
Remember when I didn’t like Jesse Pinkman? Remember when I swore I wouldn’t get emotionally attached to Jesse Pinkman? Remember when I could watch an episode of Breaking Bad without breathing into a paper bag? Yeah, me either. Oh look another one.

jessepls

2 thoughts on “Class Notes [BrBa Edition]

Leave a Reply

