Computer Game Development V1

This is a project I’m currently working on for a class, using Unity 3D.  As of right now it’s an incredibly easy and boring (hey, at least it’s functional??) single level game with a menu screen but I’ll post more as it develops. For now, here’s some early concept art and a few icons and characters.Characters copy copy

Most of the art on the level has been put in place, but hasn’t been tweaked enough to look impressive yet.  It’s a 2D side-scroller that I’m building in a 3D program and it’s aiming to look something like this.Image

And lastly, here’s my main character that I’ve chosen to rig in a program I’m much more familiar with, ToonBoom Harmony.  Jackson Tripp is all rigged up and ready to go, complete with fancy deformations!

Image

That’s enough for now, I’ll post more as it progresses!

Leave a Reply

